Matt Dalziel Takes Out Huon Series


Matt has won the 2010 Huon Series ahead of Stewart Bennett and Andrew buckley the Womens title was won by Marjory Morgan closely followed by Jodi Templar.

Daniel Watkins and Elsa Gales won the junior divisions with Katie and Ollie winning the double.

A big thanks to our sponsors Total Eyecare and Smitten for their support this year.

Aslo thanks to Mary-Jane for timing and entries an David and Rosmary on rescue.